Blog

Tour of Flanders Live Chat

Join us for the Browne Eye Tour of Flander Live Chat on Sunday morning starting at 8:00 AM EDT. The live streaming video will start at 6:15am according to Cyclingfans.com:

Sunday’s Tour of Flanders departs Brugge at 9:45am CET (3:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Meerbeke around 4:06pm CET (10:06am U.S. Eastern). Tour of Flanders live streaming video should begin from around 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern).

4 Responses to “Tour of Flanders Live Chat”

  1. Jenny D. (@fancylibrarian) April 2, 2011 at 10:17 pm #

    RT @neilroad: Live chat time for Tour of Flanders! 8:00 AM ET – Get your on waffles and let’s talk crap! http://bit.ly/huxT3P

  2. Mary Jordan (@geohiker) April 2, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    RT @neilroad: Live chat time for Tour of Flanders! 8:00 AM ET – Get your on waffles and let’s talk crap! http://bit.ly/huxT3P

  3. StomachOfAnger (@StomachOfAnger) April 3, 2011 at 7:44 am #

    RT @neilroad: In about 20 min we’ll be Live Chatting as we watch the Tour of Flanders! http://bit.ly/huxT3P

  4. TomC (@trcres) April 3, 2011 at 8:59 am #

    LIVE CHAT on the Tour of Flanders, hosted by @neilroad http://t.co/FvFNdjA #cycling

Leave a Reply